Pacific League Champions:  1973, 1980. 1994-95, 1997-1999, 2002-2008, 2012-2014, 2016-2017
CIF Quarterfinalist:  2001, 2007, 2014
CIF Semifinalist:  2015
CIF Division I Champions: 1998

Latest News

Other Headlines

  Previous Results:
December 19th, Thursday
vs. Village Christian
Next Varsity Game
Next JV Game
January 12th, Sunday
vs. Valencia
Next Varsity Game
Next JV Game
Next Frosh Game
Falcons celebrate after clinching Pacific League Title
Congratulations on Winning The Pacific League Championship
Congratulations to the Frosh team on a 20 win season
Congratulations to the JV team on another
successful season
04/25/2017: Muir
04/28/2017: Muir
05/02/2017: Burroughs
05/05/2017: Burroughs
05/09/2017: Arcadia